University of Dundee

Key School Contacts

Dean of School Professor Julian Blow  PA: Claire Kadoch
Associate Dean, Research Professor Claire Halpin PA: Gayle Gray
Associate Dean, Professional Culture Professor Inke Nathke PA: Nikoletta Patrougia
Associate Dean, Learning & Teaching Dr Nick Brewer  
Associate Dean, Quality & Academic Standards Professor Jenny Woof   
Associate Dean, International Professor Kim Dale  Undergraduate, International and Business Development Executive Support: TBC
Head of Postgraduate Studies Professor Carol MacKintosh  
Academic Lead for Public Engagement Professor Nicola Stanley-Wall  Public Engagement Enquiries: Communications Secretary:
Academic Lead for Research Strategy Professor Mike Ferguson PA: Karen Pope
School Manager Maggie Ogston PA: Sara Salvaterra


School Human Resources Officer

Wendy Marlow

School Human Resources team page

School Accountant Christeen Copland
School Finance Office Sheena Carstairs
Research Postgraduate Administration Gail Guild
Life Sciences Public Engagement and Communications Officer Dr Amy Cameron
Research Support and Development Officer Dr. Louise Stanley 
Research Strategy and Development Officer Dr Morag Martin
Research Administration Lead Zoe Hirons 
Research School Laboratory Services Manager Letty Gibson
Health & Safety Information Officer Lisa Grayson &  Dr. Tracey Norris 
School Grants Officer Aileen Ward
Acting Stores Manager Mike Hannan
Workshops Doug Robertson
Central Technical Services Ryan Webster


D'Arcy Thompson Unit

Operations Manager Angie Nicoll
Head of Administration Arlene Stewart
Learning & Teaching School Laboratory Services Manager Monica Lacey