University of Dundee


Full Name Email Position Telephone Website
Dr Peter Mabbitt Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 386410
Mr Thomas Macartney Molecular Biology Support Assistant +44 (0)1382 388713
Lynsey MacDonald Lab Mgt Support Technician
Dr. Stuart Macfarlane Honorary Lecturer +44 (0)844 928 5428
Dr Stuart MacGowan Life Sciences Research Data Analyst +44 (0)1382 381860
Julia MacIver
Dr Claire Mackenzie Medicinal Chemist +44 (0)1382 386225
Professor Carol MacKintosh FRSB Professor of Molecular Signalling and Head of Postgraduate Studies +44 (0)1382 385766
Miss Ailsa Mackintosh Public Engagement Officer +44 (0)1382 381547 Wellcome Centre for Anti-Infectives Research
Dr. Lorna MacLean Biologist +44 (0)1382 386261
Dr. Fraser MacLeod Chemist
Professor Cait MacPhee Associate Staff
Mr. Scott MacQueen Technical Assistant
Ross Madden PhD Research Student
Mr. Fabio Madeira Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Dr Helge Magnussen PDRA
Dr Hannes Maib Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Dr. Alex Makarov Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Dr Nikolai Makukhin Research Scientist
Ms Saria Mansoor PhD Research Student
Dr Sujatha Manthri Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 386261
Wendy Marlow HR Business Partner +44 (0)1382 388183 SLS Human Resources
Ms. Lizzie Marriott Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Dr Morag Martin Research Strategy and Development Officer +44 (0)1382 386989
Mr Christopher Martin Software Developer +44 (0)1382 381863
Dr David Martin FRSB FHEA Programme Lead (Core Curriculum Levels 1 and 2) +44 (0)1382 388704 @bioinformagic (Twitter)
Dr Elizabeth Martin Senior Demonstrator +44 (0)1382 386977
Miss Giulia Marzano Associate Staff
Miss Kate Mathers Phd Student
Dr. Michael Mathieson Medicinal Chemist
Dr. Sunil Mathur Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 386410
Mrs June Matthew OME Project Administrator +44 (0)1382 386243
Dr. Stephen Matthews Senior Research Associate +44 (0)1382 388442
Dr Sharon Matthews Lecturer +44 (0)1382 386259
Miss Tricia McAllister PhD Research Student
Mr. Mark McAuley Associate Staff
Dr Christopher McClellan Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)844 928 5428
Dr Laurin McDowall Research Technician
Dr Matthew McFarland
Alison McFarlane PhD student +44 (0)1382 385096
Miss Kate McGonagle Medicinal Chemist +44 (0)1382 384328
Mrs Karen McGovern Technician +44 (0)1382 381058
Dr Louise McGreavey Laboratory Manager +44 (0)1382 386312
Ms Alyssa McGrow Senior Laboratory Technician +4401382 381939 (0)+44 01382 381939
Dr Leeanne McGurk Principal Investigator, Academy of Medical Sciences Springboard Fellow +44 (0)1382 388689
Kara McHugh PhD
Ms Shona McInroy Laboratory Manager +44 (0)1382 384918
Dr. Clive McKay Honorary Lecturer
Dr Sarah McKim Principal Investigator +44 (0)1382 568916
Mr. Ryan McLauchlan Web Designer
Professor Irwin McLean FRS FRSE FMedSci Emeritus Professor of Genetic Medicine
Miss Shona McLean Senior Teaching Technician +44 (0)1382 385127
Dr Hazel McLellan Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)844 928 5428
Dr. Ross McLennan Medicinal Chemist
Mr Rory McLeod PhD Research Student
Kirsten McLeod Senior Technician +44 (0)01382 388919
Mr. Barry McMahon Technical Assistant
Dr Henry McSorley Principal Investigator and joint Deputy Head of the Division of Cell Signalling and Immunology (0) 01382 384307
Dr. Thomas McWilliams Postdoctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 386400
Dr Bettina Meier FHEA Senior Research Associate +44 (0)1382 385788
Dr Hedda Meijer Post Doctoral Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 384586
Dr Chriselle Mendonca Post-Doctoral Research assistant +44 (0)1382 386339
Mr George Michie Stores Technician +44 (0)1382 385830
Mr. David Millar Laboratory Technician +44 (0)1382 385127
Dr David Millrine Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Dr. Rachel Milne Molecular/Cellular Biologist
Catriona Milne International Admin Lead
Miss Emma Mitchell Administrative Assistant
Dr Barbara Mojsa Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Dr Gabriela Mol Avelar Tamaki Post Doctoral Research Assistant
Rafael Monteiro Do Carmo PhD student
Dr William Moore Software Developer
Mrs Deborah Moorjani Divisional Secretary +44 (0)1382 385136
Dr. Ignacio Moraga Gonzalez Principal Investigator
Mrs Jennifer Moran Scientific Officer Specificity Testing Coordinator +44 (0)1382 388056
Ms. Claudia Moreira Associate Staff
Courtney Morgan Lab Support Technician +44 (0) 1382388432
Dr Akihiro Mori Postdoctoral Research Assistant
Dr. Ryan Morris Associate Staff
Ms Rachel Morris Lab Mgt. Support Technician (0) +441382385686
Christina Mowat
Dr Villo Muha Research Assistant
Dr Barry Mulholland Honorary Lecturer +44 (0)844 928 5428
Mr. Jason Mundin Associate Staff
Ivan Munoz Senior Research Associate +44 (0)1382 386333
Professor Miratul Muqit FRSE Wellcome Trust Senior Research Fellowship in Clinical Science, Programme Leader and Professor of Experimental Neurology +44 (0)1382 388377 Muqit Lab
Dr David Murray Wellcome Trust and Royal Society Sir Henry Dale Fellow +44 (0)1382 381731 Murray Lab
Mrs. Vicki Murray Technical Assistant
Dr Marta Murray Post Doctoral Research Assistant
Ms. Gavuthami Murugesan Research Assistant +44 (0)1382 386404
Dr Dinakaran Murugesan Medicinal Chemist +44 (0)1382 381386
Dr Gavuthami Murugesan Research assistant +44 (0)1382 385857
Ms Nicole Mutter Junior Drug Metabolism & Pharmacokinetics in vitro Scientist
Miss Sally Myles PhD Research Student